People

Bulk Edit

If "People->Edit" along with "People->Edit->Bulk Edit" are enabled for a Security Group, bulk edit allows a user or administrator to update information about large quantities of people at the same time.





To select people to edit, simply select the checkbox next to the name of the people you wish to exit.


Using the "Filter" options within the People Directory, you are able to select multiple people based on a range of entity options.