Notifications

Qualification Expiry - for customers with an Enterprise License


Where Qualifications are used, organizations can opt to have people (and Supervisors) notified when a Qualification is due to expire.

By default, this is set to 30 days, however an organization can ask to have this extended.


The notification will also be visible when a user first logs in, as well as from the "Notifications" panel



Users will need to ensure they have the "Qualifications Expiry"; option enabled in their Notification Preferences